Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Active Life & Health Center

Chiropractors located in Sandy Springs, GA

28 total reviews

Active Life & Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Life & Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akemi F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Judd was very knowledgeable, honest, and thorough. He was easy to talk to and friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Edmund C.
Submitted 05/03/21
My experience was awesome! 1st time in while going to a great doctor and didn’t feel rush!
Carolyn Z.
Submitted 04/03/21
I’ve been going to Dr Judd on and off for the past 10+ years. He always helps me feel better and explains what I can do to prevent it from getting worse. I highly recommend Active Health & Life!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Weinberg was amazing!! A lot of experience, patient, and listened to my concerns. He explained everything very well, and made sure I was comfortable. This will be my new chiro and I have already recommended him to my peeps!!
Umashri S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Weinberg is an extremely knowledgeable chiropractor! My neck and back pain is literally gone after just a few visits. My husband is also free from his back pain after just a couple of visits! I can now breathe easy knowing that we have found the right chiropractor. Dr Weinberg is also very pleasing and explains the problem well. I would definitely recommend Dr Weinberg for any chiropractic issue. Thank you, Dr Weinberg!
Dianna L.
Submitted 10/26/20
This was my first time to visit a chiropractor and was very nervous. Dr. Judd was very patient and listened to my concerns. It is quite refreshing to have someone actually listen to what you have to say! I feel so much better after the initial treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Judd. Don’t hesitate!
Naomie C.
Submitted 10/08/20
I was referred to Dr. Marbach by my ENT due to vertigo and balance issues. At my first visit, Dr. Marbach explained what was going on with me and created a plan for me. I found her to be attentive, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to anyone who is experiencing vertigo and/or any issues with their balance.
RONNIE C.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had experienced a bad fall where I hit my head. I was experiencing severe dizziness. My cardiologist recommended I go to Dr. Marbach. After just four visits with Dr. Marbach I am almost back to normal. Dr Marbach is extremely knowledgeable, very professional, personable and caring. I would Highly Recommend Dr. Marbach.
Missy T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Judd is always great, knowledgeable and ready to get you feeling better. I recommend him highly
Stefani W.
Submitted 07/01/20
I've been going to chiropractors for a long time and Dr. Judd is one of the best. He really listened and was able to make a huge difference in my pain level immediately.
Kyle H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Crackalackin'
Zhu X.
Submitted 03/06/20
excellent treatment and experience. recommend to everyone.
Laura R.
Submitted 02/09/20
I never have to wait in the waiting room. Dr. Weinberg knows what he is doing. I always feel better after his adjustment.
Marcy P.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great experience
Seth P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Weinberg provides great care in identifying and treating my back issues.
Pavan V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Weinberg was very professional and highly skilled in what he does. Able to see the difference right after my very 1st visit. Highly recommend !!
Asim K.
Submitted 09/25/19
awesome guy great experience.
Sharifa C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a great time when I visit the office
STEVE C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Doctor Judd always provides great information and options. Being darn arthritic and often in pain, he fixes me as much as his skills and modalities will allow. I always feel better, more mobile, and in less pain walking out the door. Traction for me is very helpful and I'm glad it can be provided at his office.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/06/19
always a great experience