Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Active Life & Health Center

Chiropractors located in Sandy Springs, GA

14 total reviews

Active Life & Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Life & Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Weinberg provides great care in identifying and treating my back issues.
Pavan V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Weinberg was very professional and highly skilled in what he does. Able to see the difference right after my very 1st visit. Highly recommend !!
Asim K.
Submitted 09/25/19
awesome guy great experience.
Sharifa C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a great time when I visit the office
STEVE C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Doctor Judd always provides great information and options. Being darn arthritic and often in pain, he fixes me as much as his skills and modalities will allow. I always feel better, more mobile, and in less pain walking out the door. Traction for me is very helpful and I'm glad it can be provided at his office.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/06/19
always a great experience
Laura S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr.Weinburg was very thorough as far as what repairs had to be done. Although I was sore afterwards, it appears that some improvement was already made.
Natalie N.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Judd is amazing! I could barely walk from my back pain and by the time I left the office, I was walking upright with no pain! He explains everything to you and is very professional. I highly recommend him!
Alexis A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great doctor that has helped me a lot with my migraines. Would recommend to anyone
Josh S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I love going to see Dr. Judd. If you are having back or spine issues, you should definitely check him out.
Ava P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent patient care.
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Weinberg is a great chiropractor. He doesn't rush through appointments and genuinely cares about how his patients are feeling. I also appreciate his flexibility with my crazy schedule. I highly recommend him.
Zeek M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I came in with symptoms of sharp headaches that I've been getting frequently. After just the 1st visit my symptoms have been drastically reduced. Dr Judd takes the time to explain in detail what his diagnosis is and what you can do to get better. After the adjustments my pain level went down and the frequency of it as well. I am feeling drastically better. I would highly recommend Dr. Judd.
A K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent chiropractor i would absolutely recommend